We are a family of 4 (parents work full time in arts; kids are three and 6) in Fort Greene Brooklyn. We are looking for someone to pickup schools Monday-Friday starting at 2:40 and hanging out in parks, doing crafts, and some light homework help until 6:30. We are looking for someone who loves kids, likes being outdoors, and imaginative play. In return for being reliable and committing for the ...
Nice to meet you! My name is Tenzin. I'm a child care provider living in Woodside who is skillful and want to care for your children. Please let me know if you are interested.
yesterdayHoward Beach, NY+1 milesJobs
We need a nanny to take care of 1 child in Howard Beach. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
yesterdayBrooklyn, NY+8 milesJobs
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Brooklyn. And we're looking now! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old daughter. Flexible start date.
yesterdayBrooklyn, NY+8 milesJobs
Baby girl will be about 2-3 months old in private house. Have a large dog that is extremely friendly. Will require pick ups at times of 3-year-old boy who is attending school one block from home. Light housekeeping and meal prep needed. Care will be for baby. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a c...
Need someone to drop off and pick up four year old and watch Baby all day while at work.
NANNY, LIVE- IN/OUT (New York, NY)Division: Domestic HospitalityRef ID: RW205501322Location: New York, NYSalary: DOE Position title: Nanny, Live-In/Out (New York, NY)Description:Private family seeks energetic, caring, and experienced Live-In/Out Nanny to care for their toddler and newborn twins. Assignments include but are not limited to:Assisting with the daily care, supervision and education ...
Seeking a nanny for our 3-month-old son. We live in (Manhattan). Hoping you can start immediately and please be comfortable with dogs. We where thinking about a schedule like this: ( may change and we are open to coordinate with you on a weekly basis) Tuesday: 5 pm - 11 pm (6 h) Thursday: 8 pm -1 1 pm (3 h) Friday: 5 pm -1 1 pm (6 h) Saturday: 9 pm - 2 am (5 h) For more information: https://job...
Pick up child from daycare before 6 pm and stay until mom gets home two hours daily nine Saturday
Personal Profile: Hey my name is Madeline. I am looking for a care provider placement in New York, New York. I am committed to being a capable individual. I'm 19, currently a musical theatre student here in NYC. I love kids, I think they are the future and helping them grow to be happy and healthy adults is what is best. Recently my family has gained a lot of little ones, and it is such a joy t...
Hi my name is Melissa. I have a lot of experience with children as I have five siblings, many years as a babysitter, and been a nanny for four years. I love caring for children, and would love to help in anyway I can.
this weekBrooklyn, NY+8 milesJobs
We are looking for a nanny to work Monday through Friday from 8 a - 5 p for the month of July. Our daughter is a happy, friendly, and curious 7-month-old. The ideal candidate is a fluent speaker of French (and/or Arabic) in addition to English, and lives close by. We are in Bed-Study. If you are interested and available, please contact us.
this weekEast New York, NY+3 milesJobs
We are in search of a MANDARIN speaker with child care and light household organization experience (M-F 2PM-7PM) in MANHATTAN area. Please only contact me if you are literate in Mandarin, live within a commutable distance and have verifiable experience and knowledge.
this weekRoslyn Heights, NY+15 milesJobs
Summer Nanny Needed In Roslyn Hello, We are seeking a summer nanny for our 2 children (ages 9 and 15) in Roslyn Heights. The position can continue into the school year as well for after school care if that works as well. The duties include pick up and drop off from camps and activities, preparing snacks for the kids, and keeping their things organized. The hours will be from 8:45-5:15 Monday - ...
I'm looking for a great nanny for two children. Some light housekeeping is required. We ask that you handle pickups/drop-offs as needed. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 2-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary. For more info: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/reliable-caring-nanny-needed-...
Two lovely kids that need to be picked up from school and walked to home, the park, the library, etc.
I am due January 2020 and am hoping to go back to work April 2020. Since I am a teacher, I will have the summer off, so I am looking for more of a short-term solution (April-late June) with the possibility of picking up again in the fall. I am very open to a nanny share.
Seeking a nanny near Flushing for two children. Hoping you can start immediately! Light Housekeeping: Clean up after the kids. Has Own Car: Bus or Car. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-2-children-in-apply-in-flushing_i24826948