this weekElmira, NY+227 milesHousehold Services
Nice to meet you! My name is Tatiana. I love child care, live in Elmira and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you! For part time and fit for my schedule for McDonald s
My name is Maria and I'm looking for a babysitting job in New York City. I'm available on the weekends. I also offer date night babysitting. I'm very responsible, kind, emotionally and physical strong woman. I have a bachelor's degree. I speak fluent English and Russian. I have a valid driver's license. I can teach your children pro swimming, kayoing, and other child development activities.
Nice to meet you! My name is Doris. I'm a child care provider living in Nottingham who is disciplined and want to care for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
last weekEphrata, PA+165 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are looking for a full-time nanny to watch our sweet and precious 14-month-old daughter. We are looking for someone with previous nanny background to come to our house to watch her M-F eight a.m. - four p.m. Responsibilities will be focused on her - playtime, feeding and nap time! Please message me if you are interested to discuss further! :)
last weekTappan, NY+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi. We are the Saposh family. We have three boys. Jack is six and goes the school and camp. He loves basketball, karate and playing video games. He is the snuggled of the family. Hilly, our middle, is an energetic two year old figuring out the world. He is very curious and eats everything. Our baby Rafi is six months and the cutest. We are looking for a Nanny to be a part of our family and open...
last weekYork, PA+205 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi! I am currently a stay-at-home mom seeking a special nanny to come care for my little girl a few hours a day, five days a week so that I can put some quality work/time into the business my partner and I are starting as well as get some much needed rest! My partner also travels frequently for work, sometimes for weeks at a time, so a nanny would be especially helpful during those times. On th...
Hello ! I have to go back to work sad but soo and I need someone to help me and take care of my pride and joy !
Looking for a nanny and it would be awesome to share the expense and have a friend for my baby girl!
Work at home mom. Looking for primary help with 15mo, but also some help with homeschooled older children. Need about 4-5 hours Monday through Friday, mostly afternoons but this may flex on both for me and nanny. Must have own safe vehicle. Love of outdoors a plus. We are a low-media household. We have a small 8 pound dog. Open to nanny share.
last weekBoston, MA+223 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I m looking for a family to join a nanny share I have. Our nanny is wonderful and we want to keep her but need a family to join the nanny share. She is super caring, energetic and very creative. My son absolutely loves her. We have another baby on the way. We are looking for a family to share the nanny share with the baby. Our nanny works M-F 7:30-5/5:15. Please feel free to reach out to talk a...
We have a daughter who will be three months when I go back to work at Yale as
last weekArlington, MA+220 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny or nanny share for our four month old son beginning in September.
last weekCohasset, MA+235 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I both work in Boston, but live in on the south shore. We just welcomed a beautiful baby girl in June and she s the absolute best! I am on maternity leave until the 1st week in a September and will then be returning to work. We are looking for a nanny share with a family in the Boston area that is willing to be a host family. We are looking for care five days a weeks from approx ...
last weekKearny, NJ+22 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My kid is David and he's one. I work with walt Disney and i can't take him to work. I need a nanny to take care of my baby for a week and for 4hours oer day. ..... with this important specifications is what quality of nanny i wanted.. Full responsibility for the kid,drivers incense or any identification.
Looking for a reliable nanny and family to be a part of a nanny share. My daughter is eight months old. Looking to start in the next 2 weeks.