My daughter is 5 months old she will need feeding changing and burping I will need someone 5 or six hours A day 5 days a week Maybe some weekends
We have a 2 month old girl, and are looking for nanny share partners in the neighborhood (Prospect Lefferts Gardens). We are also searching for a loving nanny who can begin on September first. We would like to have a trial run in mid-August. We'd need someone from 9-6, but could potentially be flexible with hours. Our priority is finding someone who will speak Spanish with the babies.
Hello, we are expecting our 1st child in November 2019. Looking for full time Nanny Share in Hoboken NJ.
looking for after school pick up, light homework help. Divorced parents so nanny will need to go to respective homes, as parents have 50/50 custody.
Hello! We are looking for a nanny share for our baby boy in January, he will be 3mo at that time. We are hoping to find someone during the week (M-F, 8-6pm) but may occasionally work on weekends.
Looking for nanny to help with coverage during workday starting from six months old
We are expecting our 1st child in December and are ideally looking for a nanny share option in our area!
Overview: Our family is looking for a sitter who can be with us M-F for after school hours. Must have a valid driver license and clean driving history. We have twin girls who are 9 yrs old that attend 2 different schools in Manhattan. We are based in Park . Service Qualifications: Must have valid driver license and clean driving history Notes On Availability: We can be flexible for the right ap...
Hello, Primarily looking for a nanny-share for my new born infant. I am due in January 2020 and hope to return to work in early April, even March.
We are interested in finding child care in Forest Hills, Queens for 1.5 yr old twins. Preferably Chinese speaking. I hope we have the chance to chat soon.
We are looking for someone to help with our sixteen month old son and also do some cleaning when we are out of the apartment with him. We need help 2-4 days per week, or are also interested in someone who could work evenings.
I am in need of help at home with cooking cleaning laundry and keeping Aya busy with activities. Helping me drive her to school. I am handicapped. I will be having surgery very soon. Will need someone after surgery as well. Im down to earth, looking for someone who prepares clean healthy organic foods. My daughter is two she likes to go to the park we would go together and I will always be pres...
Job DescriptionProfessional dancer and her husband in the West Village are looking for a wonderful, reliable, committed FULL TIME NANNY for their beloved 20-month-old son M-Th. Hours are 7AM-6PM, Pay is $20-30/hr GROSS, DOE via payroll + additional incentives (open to health stipend and metro card, PAID-TIME-OFF). You must be OK with mom being present and hands on! She is looking for a teammate...
We are looking for a part time (to start) nanny for 3 days a week 12-7PM. She's a bit fussy and is being treated for acid reflux. We'd like someone who is comfortable with infants, will bathe her, take her out, do her laundry, and eventually cook for her too. Light house keeping would be great, but not necessary. Thanks!
Posting: Nice to meet you! My name is gra. I am hiring a sitter working in Astoria, New York. I hope to hire a knowledgeable employee with bi weekly availability. Info: Our family needs date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. It is preferable if you am willing to travel. Our perfect applicant would have some relevant prior background but it isn't required to apply. Notes...
Hello, I am only inquiring at this point but my wife and I are looking for a potential Nanny from Monday through Friday beginning at 0700am to 03:30pm. We are looking to begin this at the beginning of October 2019. Our son will be four months old when service is needed. We are looking for a Nanny to come to our house.