Hi! I just recently graduated from undergrad and accepted a job in the finance field. I work for a majority of the day but am well kept, and respectful :) looking for someone I'd get along with, and is respectful as well!
I'm originally from NYC, and just got back from traveling 3 months straight. I'm an extrovert, and enjoy networking, travel, business, and sports. I eat mostly vegan foods. I'm usually out for most of the day, starting with the gym then working on multiple projects related to events and photography since i'm also run my own travel online community as an influencer. I enjoy a clean place to live...
My name is Jane and I'm 24! I'm moving to the city for grad school and will also have a full time job so won't be around a lot. I'm clean, friendly, and like to have fun! I'd love a nice roommate who likes to go out occasionally or have some wine with friends!
I recently graduated and am looking for a roommate or two!! I'm fairly easy to live with...dont expect to be home too much. I love to exercise and cook. Ill most likely be found listening to a podcast or watching Bravo.
I have a flexible move in date between June and September. I am in my mid-thirties and work 9-5pm during the week as the VP of a bookkeeping firm so I m hoping to find down to earth professional and quiet but friendly living environment. Is this a long term or short term rental? Is it pet friendly? I have a small emotional support dog who take to work with me in the city. Call or text me at (91...
Currently 19, and a supervisor at Starbucks. Wanting to move to NYC for school. Hoping to bring my dog along with me, since I don't really trust my family to look after her. When I'm not working, I'm probably watching movies, reading, writing, or out doing photography. Looking for a laid back roommate, preferably around my age and female!!
I am friendly 31 year old PhD student in clinical psychology looking for a room in the city to live for a 1 year at least during my internship at a hospital in Bronx. I have a very friendly 2 year old cat, so I'm in need of a cat friendly place and roommate(s).
Sophomore in college looking for a roommate for the following school year.
I am living in upper east side on my own for a while but looking out to move with a roommate now. I work in Midtown at a tech firm and travel a lot as a hobby so thought some money saved on rent should be helpful to make better travel plans. I am easy going and all I expect is a roommate who live cleanliness.
Hey!! My name is Krushangi and I work in finance in midtown. Ideally I m looking for a place walking distance to work. I have pretty long hours, but in my free time I like being outdoors and watching comedies.
Friendly and outgoing, NFL fan, reader, video gamer, movie buff, big time eater of all things, traveler far and wide, like to stay fit enough to maintain a steady input of chocolate chip cookies without worrying too much, and enjoy alone time as well as hanging for meals or going out on the town.