Hi! My name is Jessica Hartman & I m moving up to NYC from Atlanta, GA. I m 23 & looking to start my career in business. I love the city. I m very friendly and enjoy just hanging out, low key wine nights but also would love a roommate who I can explore the city with & get into fun adventures on the weekends. I m pretty clean & am looking for a nice apartment that won t break the bank just yet.
Hello :) My boyfriend, my 2 adorable kitties, and I are looking to find an amazing NYC apartment with one or more other creative professionals! We are in our 30s--I am a book editor and he is a postal carrier/photographer--and we can each pay around $1,000 per month in rent and would be happy to occupy 2 rooms of a 3 BR+ apartment. I promise, we are not swingers! We just want to enrich our soci...
Currently a student at Fordham Law School. Looking for one person to fill the other room in my apartment
I am a first year grad student at Pratt Institute, Brooklyn. I'm looking to find a room in an apartment preferably near Clinton Hill, to move in by the 10th of August. I'm friendly, make great food (and bloody marys) and easygoing.
Moving from San Francisco to New York looking for a roommate. Originally from the Midwest but grew up overseas (Asia and Europe). Love the outdoors, sports, reading, and seeing new places around the world. Flexible on location but looking mostly at anything south of midtown - hit me up!
Hi! My name is Dumarys Espaillat I have been living in NYC for almost two years, I am friendly and respectful. I work a lot so I am not around very often but I like to live in a friendly environment with people I can relate to. I am a lover for the arts, music, design, photography, etc. I love to find interesting and new things to do in the city.
Just checking out the site at the moment. I'm from Uruguay, I work 9h from home and am looking for a room spacious enough to fit a bed and desk. I don't know if I'm moving in 3 months or July next year...I'm just starting to browse on this process of moving between countries.
Hi! My name is Kelsey and I'm a first year student at NYU Law School. I grew up in LA and graduated from college in 2018. As a roommate, I am very clean and respectful. I anticipate that I will spend most of my time studying, so I am looking for a quiet place to live for the next year. I am ideally seeking to be within a 10-15 minute walk to NYU's campus, and I'd love to be in the West Village ...