I'm a danish hipster kind of guy studying at the Danish Rhythmical Conservatory in Copenhagen. I'm Going to New York for 3 month and are really hoping to meet some nice people while I'm making and playing music (I do Indie/Pop/Rock). As a musician I'm always up for fun and love to meet new people! I love to listen to The Beatles, Tame Impala, Childish Gambino, M83 and then my guilty pleasure is...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Young professional working in Midtown as a data analyst. Things I enjoy: Comedy Shows Museums Plays Parks Art Galleries Beer Basketball Reading Going Out Things I dislike: Coffee without half and half Recycled Memes Passive Aggressiveness Humorless and overly sensitive people Weak Internet
Hi! I am Dani, 25 yrs old and relocating from Boston to Brooklyn at the end of the summer. I am easy-going, friendly, clean and enjoy relaxing, going out to explore the city and going out with friends for food, drinks, good laughs. I am looking for a roommate or two to find a place in Brooklyn with or looking for an open room that I can move into.
Heyy! I am Shipra, 22, looking for a roommate (friend) to move in with, starting next month, 25th August (flexible). Im doing my Masters in Sports Business from NYU. Love to go out and explore new places (bars). Love playinIg basketball. I am fairly clean and extremely respectful of all common living space. Overall, I am pretty laid back. Looking forward to this new experience of my life. X
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hello! I am a college student currently looking for a room to rent out for about a year or so. I am very clean, quiet, and friendly. I usually wake up early in the morning and get back pretty late at night because of my job. My rent maximum is $600 a month for a small room where I can at least fit a twin bed and a desk. I'm looking to move in August 1st, weeks before or after is fine too. Pleas...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Recent college graduate moving to New York to work as an accountant. I'm a really chill person who gets along with everyone. Work hard/ play hard type of person.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Moving back into Manhattan for work, I will be traveling a lot during the week. Most likely looking to stay local on the weekends but do like to have a few big trips around the world.
Im a Fashion Design student at The New School looking for a place to live this upcoming school year. I am a black queer artist, student and drag queen. I am definitely a night owl and I like to have friends over. I am clean, responsible and caring. I also love to cook!
1347-567-0183 give me call anytime !
26 year old working for a tennis non-profit. Chill and usually pretty busy during the week. Usually spend weekends in Brooklyn or exploring places in NYC
Usually pretty quite, work decently long hours, looking for some people to share a nice luxuary apartment in Fidi / battery park
My dog is super well mannered, housebroken, and a photography model on the side! 420 friendly. very much 9-5 mon through fri
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I am a Finance worker in Midtown Manhattan until next January. I am an entrepreneur and enjoy working during the week and relaxing on the weekends. I exercise daily at the NYSC and enjoy going out once a week in the city with friends. I am a clean and organized roommate that will not be in the apartment much during the workweek.
Hello, my name is Alexa and I will be a student at the new school this upcoming fall. I am very clean, kindhearted, and open minded. The only thing I don t think I d like is if you were to bring guys home! I have a small Pomeranian who is about 5 pounds.420 friendly.
Post Ad